2016 Award Winners

1. Financial Institution Innovator of the Year Award

2. Investor of the Year Award

3. Global Impact Award
Kosta Peric, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation (WINNER)
Innotribe at SWIFT (WINNER)

4. Academic Institution Most Supportive of FinTech Award
Zone Startup – Ryerson University (WINNER)

5. Governance, Thought Leader or Organization of the Year Award
FinTech Association of Canada (WINNER)

6. Professional Services Firm of the Year Award
Wildeboer Dellelce LLP (WINNER)

7. Accelerator, Incubator or Entrepreneurial Network Award

8. FinTech of the Year – Incumbent Award
Thinking Capital (WINNER)

9. FinTech of the Year – Startup Award
Wealthsimple (WINNER)

10. Judge’s Choice Award
Tapscott Group (WINNER)
Ferst Capital Partners (WINNER)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *